St Joseph's Tenterfield

School Board

The school board assists the Parish Priest and the Principal to fulfil their Christian educational responsibilities. To this end, it will work with the school staff in implementing the Mission of the school which incorporates the values of the Catholic Church.

The current membership of the board is as follows:

  • Fr Leech
  • Principal: Cherie Yates
  • Cathy Donnelly (School Executive)
  • Chairperson: Kerri Swain
  • Secretary: Tracey Butler
  • Treasurer: Lyn Ainsworth
  • Sarah Brown
  • Michael Hennessy
  • Simon Piccini (P&F Rep)

The School Board meets every second Thursday of the month at 5:30pm in the school Library.

Our Network