St Joseph's Tenterfield

Staff

Principal – Cherie Yates
Assistant Principal – Catie Macansh
Religious Education Coordinator – Cathy Donnelly
Secretary – Lyn Ainsworth

Teaching Staff

Lyn Warburton – lwarburton@stjosephstenterfield.catholic.edu.au
Megan Flynn – mflynn@stjosephstenterfield.catholic.edu.au
Cathy Donnelly – cdonnelly@stjosephstenterfield.catholic.edu.au
Cherie Yates – cyates@stjosephstenterfield.catholic.edu.au
Gayle Tickle – gtickle@stjosephstenterfield.catholic.edu.au
Katie McMeniman – kmcmenim@stjosephstenterfield.catholic.edu.au
Catie Macansh – cmacansh@stjosephstenterfield.catholic.edu.au

 

Student Support Teacher – Megan Flynn
Teacher Aides – Laynee Taylor, Bev Dorrington and Lisa Greenhill

Staff Development

Teachers and staff at St Josephs are committed to delivering the curriculum using up to date concepts and research based approaches. Staff are continually involved in Professional Development activities each year. The areas of focus for Professional Development include:

  • The Australian Curriculum (NSW)
  • Armidale Catholic Schools Office workshops, in-services and seminars
  • Integrating technology into the curriculum
  • Use of the Google Suite
  • Supporting diverse learning needs
  • Student Mental health and Wellbeing
  • On-line roll marking
  • Child protection and risk assessments
  • Workplace, Health and Safety
  • First Aid and CPR
  • Accreditation to teach in a Catholic school and accreditation to teach Religious Education

Our Network
closeclose
Tablelands
Plains
Foothills
Secondary