School Advisory Council

The Catholic School Advisory Council provides the opportunity for members of the school and parish community to support the mission of Catholic education in the school. The Council advises the Parish Priest and Principal in many and varied areas.

Our School considers the Council to be the guidance and support to the wider school community.

The current membership of the advisory council is as follows:

  • Parish Priest: Fr Leech
  • Principal: Mrs Cherie Yates
  • Assistant Principal: Mrs Jacqueline Wait
  • Religious Education Coordinator: Mrs Cherie Yates
  • Finance Officer: Annette Vasta
  • Chairperson: Mr James Kelly
  • Secretary: Mrs Jo Rose
  • Mrs Kelly Duck
  • Mrs Christine Bowler